Soci e Collaboratori

Socio/Titolare
Carlo Alberto Pini
carlo@studiopini.it

Socio/Titolare
Leonardo Pacini
leonardo@studiopini.it

Socio/Titolare
Michela Rizzo
michela@studiopini.it

Socio/Titolare
Alessandro Pini
alessandro@studiopini.it

Dipendente
Alice Poli
alice@studiopini.it

Dipendente
Andrea Becchi
andrea@studiopini.it

Dipendente
Anna Maria Niccoli
anna@studiopini.it

Dipendente
Elena Giannini
elena@studiopini.it

Dipendente
Elisabetta Pini
elisabetta@studiopini.it

Dipendente
Giulia Pini
giulia@studiopini.it

Dipendente
Maria Brugioni
maria@studiopini.it

Dipendente
Rosetta Dallai
rosetta@studiopini.it

Dipendente
Elvira Gori
elvira@studiopini.it

Dipendente
Serena Busillo
serena@studiopini.it

Dipendente
Giulia Bettoni
giulia.bettoni@studiopini.it

Dipendente
Angela Quintavilla
angela@studiopini.it

Dipendente
Chiara Bernini
chiara@studiopini.it